Harlem Community Development Corporation Logo

Maritere Arce, Community Member

Honorable Gale A. Brewer, Manhattan Borough President

Honorable Inez E. Dickens, New York State Assembly Member

Holley Drakeford, Community Member

Honorable Adriano Espaillat, United States Representative

Honorable Herman D. Farrell, Jr., New York State Assembly Member

Freida Foster, Community Member

Honorable Mark Levine, New York City Council Member 

Honorable Melissa Mark-Viverito, New York City Council Speaker

Honorable Daniel J. O’Donnell, New York State Assembly Member

Honorable Bill Perkins, New York City Council Member

Dana Reed, Community Member

Honorable Robert J. Rodriguez, New York State Assembly Member

Honorable José M. Serrano, New York State Senator

Keisha Sutton-James, Community Member

RuthAnne Visnauskas, New York State Homes and Community Renewal Commissioner and CEO

Maria T. Vullo, New York State Department of Financial Services Superintendent